Faculty with stated interest or expertise in Computational Genetics

* Contributing members may offer courses related to the subtrack and/or serve as outside members on thesis committees. The number of contributing members is likely to grow.

Current members: Genetics
Terry BraunBiomedical Engineering & Ophthalmology
Tom CasavantElectrical & Computer Engineering;
Biomedical Engineering
Chi-lien ChengBiological Sciences
Josep ComeronBiological Sciences
Deborah DawsonPreventive Dentistry
Jan FasslerBiology
Bryant McAllisterBiological Sciences
Paul McCrayPediatrics
Jeff MurrayPediatrics
Alberto SegreComputer Science & PPHG
Val SheffieldPediatrics
Edwin StoneOphthalmology & Visual Science
Kai TanInternal Medicine & Biomedical Engineering
Jian HuangStatistics and Actuarial Sciences & PPHG

Apply Now

Learn from
top-notch researchers
at the University of Iowa