Current Students

Student Photo Student Info Department(s), Lab
Bahl, Ethan
ethan-bahl@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Jacob Michaelson
Bekas, Kimberly
kimberly-bekas@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Bryan Phillips
Brueggeman, Leo
leo-brueggeman@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Jacob Michaelson
Karen Clark
Clark, Karen C
karen-clark@uiowa.edu
Pharmacology
Dr. Anne Kwitek
Matthew Cring
Cring, Matthew
matthew-cring@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Val Sheffield
Cruz Corchado, Johnny
johnny-cruzcorchado@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Josep Comeron
Emily Toombs
Fox, Emily
emily-toombs@uiowa.edu
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Dr. Tina Tootle
Tyson Fuller
Fuller, Tyson
tyson-fuller@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Diane Slusarski
Joseph Giacalone
Giacalone, Joseph
joseph-giacalone@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Edwin Stone
Wesley Goar
Goar, Wesley
wesley-goar@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Val Sheffield
Gonsalves, Kyle
kyle-gonsalves@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Markus Kuehn
Greiner, Alexander
alexander-greiner@uiowa.edu
Internal Medicine
Dr. Barry London
Haase, Stephanie
stephanie-haase@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Bridget Lear
Hahn, Alyssa S
alyssa-hahn@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Benjamin Darbro
Hauer, Jill
jill-hauer@uiowa.edu
Otolaryngology
Dr. Richard Smith
Hefel, Adam J
adam-hefel@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Sarit Smolikove
Kockler, Zachary W
zachary-kockler@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Anna Malkova
Koomar, Tanner S
tanner-koomar@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Jacob Michaelson
Krotz, Lindsay
lindsay-krotz@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Virginia Willour
Lansdon, Patrick
patrick-lansdon@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Dr. Toshihiro Kitamoto
Marchal, Melissa
melissa-marchal@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Christopher Stipp
Mellentine, Samuel
samuel-mellentine@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Miller, Matthew J
matthew-miller-7@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Edwin Stone
Morrison, Katelyn
katelyn-morrison@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Mrkvicka, James
james-mrkvicka@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Dr. Toshihiro Kitamoto
Parker, Ashley L
ashley-l-parker@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Aislinn Williams
Nikale Pettie
Pettie, Nikale
nikale-pettie@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Ana Llopart, Dr. Josep Comeron
Ponce, Jessica
jessica-ponce@uiowa.edu
Internal Medicine
Dr. Chad Grueter
Reeb, Tanner
tanner-reeb@uiowa.edu
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Dr. Martine Dunnwald
Schaefer, Kellie
kellie-schaefer@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Vinit Mahajan
Schillo, Jacob L
jacob-schillo@uiowa.edu
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Dr. Adam Dupuy
Snyder, Lindsey F
lindsey-f-snyder@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Strub, Matthew
matthew-strub@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Paul McCray
Thomas, Taylor R
taylor-r-thomas@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Tison, Krislen
krislen-tison@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Aislinn Williams
Valdes Michel, Maria F
mariafernanda-valdesmichel@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Vaughn, Hayley
hayley-vaughn@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Benjamin Darbro
Wagner, Valerie
valerie-wagner@uiowa.edu
Pharmacology
Dr. Anne Kwitek
Weaver, A. Monique
alexandra-m-weaver@uiowa.edu
Rotating