Current Students

Student Photo Student Info Department(s), Lab
Bahl, Ethan
ethan-bahl@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Jacob Michaelson
Bekas, Kimberly
kimberly-bekas@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Bryan Phillips
Brueggeman, Leo
leo-brueggeman@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Jacob Michaelson
Karen Clark
Clark, Karen C
karen-clark@uiowa.edu
Pharmacology
Dr. Anne Kwitek
Matthew Cring
Cring, Matthew
matthew-cring@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Val Sheffield
Bradley Dawson
Dawson, Bradley
bradley-dawson@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Emily Toombs
Fox, Emily
emily-toombs@uiowa.edu
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Dr. Tina Tootle
Greiner, Alexander
alexander-greiner@uiowa.edu
Internal Medicine
Dr. Barry London
Hahn, Alyssa S
alyssa-hahn@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Benjamin Darbro
Hauer, Jill
jill-hauer@uiowa.edu
Otolaryngology
Dr. Richard Smith
Hefel, Adam J
adam-hefel@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Sarit Smolikove
Kockler, Zachary W
zachary-kockler@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Anna Malkova
Koomar, Tanner S
tanner-koomar@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Jacob Michaelson
Sara Mayer
Mayer, Sara
sara-mayer@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Mellentine, Samuel
samuel-mellentine@uiowa.edu
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Dr. Tina Tootle
Melton, Elizabeth
elizabeth-melton@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Miller, Matthew J
matthew-miller-7@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Edwin Stone
Morrison, Katelyn
katelyn-morrison@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Anna Malkova
Mrkvicka, James
james-mrkvicka@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Dr. Toshihiro Kitamoto
Nguyen, Timothy
timothy-nguyen@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Parker, Ashley L
ashley-l-parker@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Aislinn Williams
Nikale Pettie
Pettie, Nikale
nikale-pettie@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Ana Llopart, Dr. Josep Comeron
Lucas Peitan
Pietan, Lucas
lucas-pietan@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Nicole Recka
Recka, Nicole
nicole-recka@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Reeb, Tanner
tanner-reeb@uiowa.edu
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Dr. Martine Dunnwald
Kristen Rohli
Rohli, Kristen
kristen-rohli@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Schaefer, Kellie
kellie-schaefer@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Vinit Mahajan
Schillo, Jacob L
jacob-schillo@uiowa.edu
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Dr. Adam Dupuy
Snyder, Lindsey F
lindsey-f-snyder@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Bin He
Strub, Matthew
matthew-strub@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Paul McCray
Thomas, Taylor R
taylor-r-thomas@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Jacob Michaelson
Tison, Krislen
krislen-tison@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Aislinn Williams
Valdes Michel, Maria F
mariafernanda-valdesmichel@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Bryan Phillips
Yann Vanrobaeys
Vanrobaeys, Yann
yann-vanrobaeys@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Vaughn, Hayley
hayley-vaughn@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Benjamin Darbro
Wagner, Valerie
valerie-wagner@uiowa.edu
Pharmacology
Dr. Anne Kwitek
Weaver, A. Monique
alexandra-m-weaver@uiowa.edu
Otolaryngology
Dr. Richard Smith