Current Students

Department(s), Lab

Bahl, Ethan

ethan-bahl@uiowa.edu
Rotating

Bekas, Kimberly

kimberly-bekas@uiowa.edu
Biology
Bryan Phillips

Braun, Patricia

patricia-braun@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
James Potash
Ana Castro

Castro, Ana

ana-castro@uiowa.edu
Microbiology
Dr. Craig Ellermeier
Changya Chen

Chen, Changya

changya-chen@uiowa.edu
Internal Medicine
Dr. Kai Tan
Karen Clark

Clark, Karen C

karen-clark@uiowa.edu
Pharmacology
Anne Kwitek
Matthew Cring

Cring, Matthew

matthew-cring@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Val Sheffield

Cruz Corchado, Johnny

johnny-cruzcorchado@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Josep Comeron
Tyson Fuller

Fuller, Tyson

tyson-fuller@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Diane Slusarski

Gaynor, Sophia C

sophia-gaynor@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Virginia Willour
Joseph Giacalone

Giacalone, Joseph

joseph-giacalone@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Ed Stone
Wesley Goar

Goar, Wesley

wesley-goar@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Val Sheffield

Gonsalves, Kyle

kyle-gonsalves@uiowa.edu
Rotating

Haase, Stephanie

stephanie-haase@uiowa.edu
Biology
Bridget Lear

Hahn, Alyssa S

alyssa-hahn@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Ben Darbro
Lisa A Harney

Harney, Lisa A

lisa-harney@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. John Manak

Hauer, Jill

jill-hauer@uiowa.edu
Rotating

Hefel, Adam J

adam-hefel@uiowa.edu
Biology
Sarit Smolikove

Kockler, Zachary W

zachary-kockler@uiowa.edu
Biology
Anna Malkova

Koomar, Tanner S

tanner-koomar@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Jake Michaelson

Lansdon, Patrick

patrick-lansdon@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Dr. Toshiro Kitamoto

Marchal, Melissa

melissa-marchal@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Doug Houston

Marsden, Autumn N

autumn-marsden@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Diane Slusarski

Molumby, Michael J

michael-j-molumby@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Joshua Weiner

Monson, Eric T

eric-monson@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Virginia Willour

Mrkvicka, James

james-mrkvicka@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Toshi Kitamoto

Parker, Ashley L

ashley-l-parker@uiowa.edu
Rotating
Nikale Pettie

Pettie, Nikale

nikale-pettie@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Ana Llopart, Dr. Josep Comeron

Ponce, Jessica

jessica-ponce@uiowa.edu
Internal Medicine
Dr. Chad Grueter

Reeb, Tanner

tanner-reeb@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Dr. Martine Dunnwald

Schaefer, Kellie

kellie-schaefer@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Vinit Mahajam

Schillo, Jacob L

jacob-schillo@uiowa.edu
Rotating

Seberg, Hannah E

hannah-seberg@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Dr. Robert Cornell

Strub, Matthew

matthew-strub@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Paul McCray
Emily Toombs

Toombs, Emily

emily-toombs@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Dr. Tina Tootle

Weihbrecht, Katie A

katie-weihbrecht@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Val Sheffield

Xiao, Xue

xue-xiao@uiowa.edu
Otolaryngology
Dr. Richard Smith