Current Students

Student Photo Student Info Department(s), Lab
Bahl, Ethan
ethan-bahl@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Jacob Michaelson
Bekas, Kimberly
kimberly-bekas@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Bryan Phillips
Braun, Patricia
patricia-braun@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. James Potash
Ana Castro
Castro, Ana
ana-castro@uiowa.edu
Microbiology
Dr. Craig Ellermeier
Changya Chen
Chen, Changya
changya-chen@uiowa.edu
Internal Medicine
Dr. Kai Tan
Karen Clark
Clark, Karen C
karen-clark@uiowa.edu
Pharmacology
Dr. Anne Kwitek
Matthew Cring
Cring, Matthew
matthew-cring@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Val Sheffield
Cruz Corchado, Johnny
johnny-cruzcorchado@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Josep Comeron
Emily Toombs
Fox, Emily
emily-toombs@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Dr. Tina Tootle
Tyson Fuller
Fuller, Tyson
tyson-fuller@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Diane Slusarski
Gaynor, Sophia C
sophia-gaynor@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Virginia Willour
Joseph Giacalone
Giacalone, Joseph
joseph-giacalone@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Edwin Stone
Wesley Goar
Goar, Wesley
wesley-goar@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Val Sheffield
Gonsalves, Kyle
kyle-gonsalves@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Markus Kuehn
Haase, Stephanie
stephanie-haase@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Bridget Lear
Hahn, Alyssa S
alyssa-hahn@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Benjamin Darbro
Lisa A Harney
Harney, Lisa A
lisa-harney@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. John Manak
Hauer, Jill
jill-hauer@uiowa.edu
Otolaryngology
Dr. Richard Smith
Hefel, Adam J
adam-hefel@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Sarit Smolikove
Kockler, Zachary W
zachary-kockler@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Anna Malkova
Koomar, Tanner S
tanner-koomar@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Dr. Jacob Michaelson
Lansdon, Patrick
patrick-lansdon@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Dr. Toshihiro Kitamoto
Marchal, Melissa
melissa-marchal@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Christopher Stipp
Marsden, Autumn N
autumn-marsden@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Diane Slusarski
Molumby, Michael J
michael-j-molumby@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Joshua Weiner
Mrkvicka, James
james-mrkvicka@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Dr. Toshihiro Kitamoto
Parker, Ashley L
ashley-l-parker@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. John Manak
Nikale Pettie
Pettie, Nikale
nikale-pettie@uiowa.edu
Biology
Dr. Ana Llopart, Dr. Josep Comeron
Ponce, Jessica
jessica-ponce@uiowa.edu
Internal Medicine
Dr. Chad Grueter
Reeb, Tanner
tanner-reeb@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Dr. Martine Dunnwald
Schaefer, Kellie
kellie-schaefer@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Dr. Vinit Mahajam
Schillo, Jacob L
jacob-schillo@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Dr. Adam Dupuy
Seberg, Hannah E
hannah-seberg@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Dr. Robert Cornell
Strub, Matthew
matthew-strub@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Paul McCray
Weihbrecht, Katie A
katie-weihbrecht@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Dr. Val Sheffield
Xiao, Xue
xue-xiao@uiowa.edu
Otolaryngology
Dr. Richard Smith