Current Students

Department(s), Lab
AhramD

Ahram, Dina

dina-ahram@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Lab: Dr. Markus Kuehn
BeckE

Beck, Emily A

emily-beck@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Dr. Ana Llopart
Braun, Patricia

Braun, Patricia

patricia-braun@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Lab: James Potash
BrettB

Brett, Benjamin T

benjamin-brett@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Lab:
Dr. Todd E Scheetz
Dr. Adam Dupuy
Brockway, H2.jpg

Brockway, Heather M

heather-brockway@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Biology

Lab:
BuF

Bu, Fengxiao

fengxiao-bu@uiowa.edu
Otolaryngology
Lab: Dr. Richard Smith
ChamlingX

Chamling, Xitiz

xitiz-chamling@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Lab: Dr. Val Sheffield
ChenHL

Chen, Hung-Lin

hung-lin-chen@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Lab: Dr. Toshihiro Kitamoto
Chen, Changa

Chen, Changya

changya-chen@uiowa.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Lab: Dr. Kai Tan
Cox A V2.jpg

Cox, Allison

allison-cox@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Lab: Dr. Alexander Bassuk
CruzCorchadoJ

Cruz Corchado, Johnny

johnny-cruzcorchado@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Dr. Josep Comeron
EhaidebS.jpg

Ehaideb, Salleh N

salleh-ehaideb@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Dr. John Manak
FletcherJ

Fletcher, Joshua R

joshua-fletcher@uiowa.edu
Microbiology
Lab: Dr. Bradley Jones
Gaynor,S

Gaynor, Sophia C

sophia-gaynor@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Lab: Dr. Virginia Willour
Haase, Stephanie

Haase, Stephanie

stephanie-haase@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Bridget Lear
HarneyL

Harney, Lisa A

lisa-harney@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Lab: Dr. Jeff Murray
Ralph-Hazelwood.jpg

Hazlewood, Ralph

ralph-hazlewood@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Lab: Dr. John Fingert
HeB

He, Bing

bing-he@uiowa.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Internal Medicine

Lab: Dr. Kai Tan
HerrigD

Herrig, Danielle

danielle-schlimmer@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Dr. Ana Llopart
JorgensonM

Jorgenson, Matthew

matthew-a-jorgenson@uiowa.edu
Microbiology
Lab: Dr. David Weiss
LansdonP

Lansdon, Patrick

patrick-lansdon@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Lab: Dr. Toshiro Kitamoto
MarchalM

Marchal, Melissa

melissa-marchal@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Dr. Doug Houston
MarsdenA

Marsden, Autumn N

autumn-marsden@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Dr. Diane Slusarski
MolumbyM

Molumby, Michael J

michael-j-molumby@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Dr. Joshua Weiner
MonsonE

Monson, Eric T

eric-monson@uiowa.edu
Psychiatry
Lab: Dr. Virginia Willour
PetruccelliE

Petruccelli, Emily K

emily-petruccelli@uiowa.edu
Anesthesia
Lab: Dr. Toshihiro Kitamoto
Ponce,Jessica.jpg

Ponce, Jessica

jessica-ponce@uiowa.edu
Biochemistry
Lab: Dr. Lori Wallrath
SantanaJ

Santana, Juan

juan-santana@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Dr. John Manak
SebergH

Seberg, Hannah E

hannah-seberg@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Lab: Dr. Robert Cornell
ThornA

Spring, Ashlyn M

ashlyn-thorn@uiowa.edu
Anatomy
Lab: Dr. Andy Frank
Strub, Matthew

Strub, Matthew

matthew-strub@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Lab: Paul McCray
Sam-Trammel.jpg

Trammell, Samuel

samuel-trammell@uiowa.edu
Biochemistry
Lab: Dr. Charles Brenner
WagnerA

Wagner, Alex H

alex-wagner@uiowa.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Lab:
Dr. Terry Braun
Dr. Edwin Stone
Katie-W.jpg

Weihbrecht, Katie A

katie-weihbrecht@uiowa.edu
Pediatrics
Lab: Dr. Val Sheffield
WhitmoreS

Whitmore, Steven S

steven-whitmore@uiowa.edu
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Lab:
Dr. Todd Scheetz
Dr. Robert F Mullins
Williams, Byron

Williams, Byron

byron-c-williams@uiowa.edu
Biology
Lab: Albert Erives
XiaoX

Xiao, Xue

xue-xiao@uiowa.edu
Otolaryngology
Lab: Dr. Richard Smith